Members of WP-B’s junior high boys track team for 2022 were, from left, front: Nate Vander Griend, Hunter Swanson, Blaize Brockmann, Memphis Gorski, Tripp Meier, Jackson Winn, Hayden Cole, Leo Barajas, Angel Roman, Jesus Montoya, Peyton Penrose, Zack Johnson, Jaxon Fisher, Ian Schiller; middle: Fausto Ruiz, Luis Lara, Samuel Alfson, Grant Pashby, Tryston Bechtel, Rudy Vandenberg, Jackson Miller, Myles Nielsen, Hunter Doggett, Colby Anderson; back: Rogelio Osorio, Ethan Harstick, Jose Delgado, Eddie Lugo, David Barrios, Manny Figueroa, Mekiah Cardwell, Alex Ramos, Chase Brester, Gerardo Flores, Bryce Popken, Samuel Teutsch and Eli Harrington. Not pictured is Jaymin Johnson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.