Tuesday, January 24

Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 53, Howells-Dodge 28

Saturday, January 21

Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 47, West Point-Beemer 35

Hartington CC 52, Guaridan Angels Central Catholic 40

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 51, Stanton 42

Friday, January 20

Twin River 36, West Point-Beemer 32

O’Neill 58, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 34

Humphrey/Lindsay Holy Family 71, Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 54

Thursday, January 19

Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 61, Tekamah-Herman 18

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur Northeast 67, Wakefield 62

Sauturday, January 14

Boone Central/Newman Grove 68, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 50

West Point-Beemer 56, Tekamah-Herman 18

Mead 45, Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 38  OT

Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 50, Wisner-Pilger 40

Friday, January 13

Wayne 60, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 45

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 63, Oakland-Craig 50

Thursday, January 12

West Point-Beemer 49, Schuyler 44  OT

Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 66, Weeping Water 38

Tuesday, January 10

Battle Creek 53, West Point-Beemer 44

Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 58, Madison 39

Monday, January 9

Bancroft Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 55, Howells-Dodge 49

Saturday, January 7

West Point-Beemer 39, Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 37

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 61, Clarkson/Leigh 27

Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 59, Stanton 29

Friday, January 6

Wisner-Pilger 51, West Point-Beemer 40

Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 55, North Bend Central 45

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 65, Tekamah-Herman 30

Tuesday, January 3

West Point-Beemer 47, Fort Calhoun 35

GACC 65, Lutheran High NE 60

BRLD 74, Cedar Bluffs 30

Thursday, December 22

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 61, Aquinas Catholic 53

Ponca 48, BRLD 43

Tuesday, December 20

Oakland-Craig 63, Central Catholic 60

DC West 57, Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 23

Thursday, December 15

Oakland-Craig 73, Wisner-Pilger 36

Tuesday, December 13

Howells-Dodge 52, West Point-Beemer 39

Saturday, December 10

Crofton 55, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 43

Wahoo 62, Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 53

Friday, December 9

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 74, Clarkson/Leigh 33

Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 63, Malcolm 36

Wisner-Pilger 64, Tekamah-Herman 15

Thursday, December 8

North Bend Central 71, West Point-Beemer 30

Wynot 35, Guaridan Angels Central Catholic 34

Tuesday, December 6

Columbus Scotus 68, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 31

West Point-Beemer 51, Stanton 41

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 64, Emerson-Hubbard 17

Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 68, Wayne 61

Saturday, December 3

Omaha Roncalli 45, West Point-Beemer 36

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 69, Homer 27

Twin River 39, Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 36

NE Nebraska Tip-Off Classic

Wisner-Pilger 72, Emerson-Hubbard 25  3rd place

Lutheran High Northeast 59, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 35  1st place

Friday, December 2

NE Nebraska Tip-Off Classic

Central Catholic 55, Wisner-Pilger 35

Thursday, December 1

West Point-Beemer 44, Arlington 37

Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur 65, Omaha Nation 52

Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 71, Oakland-Craig 59

(1) comment

Donna Dorothy

Well the match which I enjoyed watching was the Logan View-Scribner-Snyder 66, Weeping Water 38. I luckily had the http://www.myassignmentwriting.com.au/write-my-essay-in-australia/ working on my papers so I could witness Logan View-Scribner-Snyder thrash Weeping Water.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.