C-5 District Softball

Saturday, October 8

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 9, Pierce 1

Friday, October 7

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 11, Boone Central/NG 3

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 10, Highway 91 2

West Point-Beemer 9, Madison/Humphrey/Lindsay 1

Boone Central/NG 9, West Point-Beemer 4

Thursday, October 6

Highway 91 9, West Point-Beemer 0

Monday, October 3

Wisner-Pilger 5, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 4

Aquinas Catholic 9, West Point-Beemer 0

Saturday, October 1

Fort Calhoun 10, West Point-Beemer 0

Highway 91 11, West Point-Beemer 1

Mid-State Conference

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 7, O'Neill 6

Wayne 18, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 6

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 10, Pierce 3

Wayne 15, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 0

Thursday, September 29

Wayne 7, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 2

South Sioux City 7, West Point-Beemer 4

West Point-Beemer 16, Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 6

Tuesday, September 27

Bishop Neumann 8, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 5

Monday, September 26

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 11, Boone Central/Newman Grove 0

Guardian Angels Central Catholic over Highway 91, forfeit

West Point-Beemer 6, Madison/Humphrey/Lindsay 1

West Point-Beemer 10, North Bend Central 1

Saturday, September 24

East Husker Conference Tournament

Tekamah-Herman 9, West Point-Beemer 1

North Bend Central 7, West Point-Beemer 3

Thursday, September 22

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 14, Yutan/Mead 4

Boone Central/Newman Grove 8, West Point-Beemer 5

Tuesday, September 20

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 8, O'Neill 3

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 8, O'Neill 0

Tekamah-Herman 10, West Point-Beemer 1

Monday, September 19

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 10, Arlington 0

Saturday, September 17

David City Invite

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 10, Polk County 0

Aquinas Catholic 6, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 1

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 6, Yutan/Mead 5

Monday, September 12

Wayne 15, West Point-Beemer 0

Schuyler 14, West Point-Beemer 9

Saturday, September 10

O'Neill 14, West Point-Beemer 2

DC West/Concordia 16, West Point-Beemer 2

Logan View/Scribner-Snyder 14, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 12

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 12, Madison/Humphrey/Lindsay 4

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 9, Boone Central/Newman Grove 0

Thursday, September 8

Twin River 12, West Point-Beemer 0

Highway 91 12, West Point-Beemer 5

Aquinas Catholic 10, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 2

Aquinas Catholic 9, LVSS 2

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 11, LVSS 0

Tuesday, September 6

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 8, Pierce 6

Thursday, September 1

Tekamah-Herman 15, West Point-Beemer 1

Wisner-Pilger 10, West Point-Beemer 2

Tuesday, August 30

West Point-Beemer 8, Pierce 6

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 9, South Sioux City 2

Saturday, August 27

GACC Bluejay Invite

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 12, CCV 4

Bishop Neumann 8, West Point-Beemer 2

Bishop Neumann 10, Guardian Angels Central Catholic 9

CCV 7, West Point-Beemer 4

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 11, Aquinas Catholic 10

CCV 9, West Point-Beemer 1

Thursday, August 25

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 14, Highway 91 6

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 8, Tekamah-Herman 6

Tuesday, August 23

Arlington 14, West Point-Beemer 1

Saturday, August 20

North Bend Central Invite

North Bend Central 8, West Point-Beemer 5

West Point-Beemer 14, Schuyler 1

Madison/Humphrey/Lindsay 9, West Point-Beemer 4

Thursday, August 18

Guardian Angels Central Catholic 6, Fort Calhoun 4

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.