The Wisner-Pilger Board of Education voted on the annual reorganization of the board at Monday night’s meeting. Mike Stuhr was elected president, David Raabe was elected vice president and Mark Glaubius was elected treasurer.

The oath of office was administered to recently elected board members Byron Keller, Harlan Sateren and Glaubius.

For the full story, pick up the January 13 Wisner News-Chronicle, or call 402-529-3228 to subscribe.